The chickpea

The chickpeaСhickpea is a plant of the leguminous family, also known as Bengal gram or garbanzo bean. Seeds of chickpea are used worldwide as useful food product. Hummus is the most popular product with grain using. In addition, chickpea seeds are used in Indian and vegetarian cuisine.

The birthplace and the main producer of chickpeas is subtropical Asia, but in the last years the chickpea can be bought wholesale in Russia. Our company sends chickpeas via transportation of truck and ship to other countries such as; CIS countries, Europe, the Middle East, and the United States, where the crops of the chickpea is minimal.

Сhickpea was cultivated by humanity several thousand years ago. Scientists and dietarians consider that chickpea is one of the most useful seeds. For example, chickpea reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood. It’s hard to find a reliable supplier in Europe.

Оn an industrial scale the gram flour is produced from chickpea. It’s difficult to imagine flour in Indian or other Oriental cuisine without a gram. Also chickpea is using for making Italian flatbread farinata. Meanwhile, the dropping of chickpea in Europe is minimal, but it’s possible to order the delivery of chickpea with the help of our company.

Chickpea is not only delicious, but also is a very healthy culture. Seeds contain a large amount of folic acid, zinc. About a third is protein, half are the carbohydrates and fat takes only 5%. There is also an essential amino acid lysine, vitamins B1, B6 and minerals. Not surprisingly, that dietarians and pharmacists like chickpea so much.

 




Share link with friends :

Яндекс.Метрика

Нут

Нут оптом из РоссииНут — растение семейства Бобовых, также известен как турецкий горох, шиш, бараний горох, нахат и пузырник. Семена нута — полезный пищевой продукт, используемый по всему миру. Хумус является одним из самых популярных продуктов, в приготовлении которого используются зерна нута. Кроме того, нут — неотъемлемый компонент в вегетарианской и индийской кулинарии.

Родиной и основным производителемнута является субтропическая Азия, но в последние годы стала возможной покупка нута оптом в России. Наша компания отправляет нут автомобильным транспортом и транспортными кораблями в страны СНГ, Европы, Ближнего Востока, США, где посевы этой полезной культуры минимальны.

Человечество начало возделывать культуру несколько тысяч лет назад. Сейчас наука и диетология признают нут одним из самых полезных семян. Например, он способствует снижению уровня холестерина в крови. Конечно, нут — это пищевой продукт, отчего найти надёжного поставщика зёрен в Европе достаточно сложно.

В промышленном масштабе из культуры производится нутовая мука. Без неё сложно представить ресторан индийской или другой восточной кухни. Применяется нут и в итальянских блюдах, например, для приготовления лепёшек фаринаты. Между тем, посевы данной культуры в Европе минимальны — заказать поставки нута можно в России при помощи нашей компании.

Нут не только вкусная, но и очень полезная культура. Семена содержат в большом объёме фолиевую кислоту, цинк. Примерно треть семян — это белок, ещё половина — углеводы и всего 5% приходится на жиры. Есть тут и незаменимая аминокислота лизин, витамины B1, B6 и минеральные вещества. Неудивительно, что нут так любят диетологи и фармацевты.




Поделиться ссылкой с друзьями :

Яндекс.Метрика