The buckwheat

The buckwheatBuckwheat is a popular cereal crop, which is widespread in Russia. Russia is one of the main suppliers of buckwheat for the CIS, the EU, Asia and USA. Our company sends it over the road truck transport and transport ship.

Buckwheat is also known as saracen’s corn and beech-wheat. The main use of buckwheat is cooking as a cereal or side dish. The modern industry is also involve grain cereals for healthcare products and cosmetology. Grains are often purchased as forages for songbirds.

Grains of buckwheat contain calcium, iron, potassium, phosphorus, zinc, iodine, fluorine, cobalt, molybdenum, and lot of vitamins: B1, B2, folic acid B9, E, PP and others. Buckwheat is the leader of concentration of methionine and spelt lysine. Buckwheat products are highly digestible, absorbency level is 78%. Grain of buckwheat is the most popular cereal crop among people who want to lose weight because buckwheat contains low amount of carbs which is slowly digested by the body.

Buckwheat is used for cooking porridge, puddings, side dishes, soups and other dishes. In cooking, there are several types of groats: crushed grains, unground buckwheat and crushed unground. On industrial scale grain is used in flour and food industry. Cosmetology is also use buckwheat in the production ointments, face masks and epithems. Flour of buckwheat helps curing skin diseases. Flour is also used as component for baby powder

Russia is worldwide leading producer of buckwheat. Grain from our country is successfully exported to Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the USA.

 




Share link with friends :

Яндекс.Метрика

Гречиха

ГречихаГречиха — одна из популярных зерновых культур, распространённых в России. Именно поэтому наша страна является поставщиком гречихи в страны СНГ, Евросоюза, Азии и США. Наша компания поставляет зёрна автомобильным транспортом и грузовыми кораблями.

Гречиха посевная, также известная как Гречиха съедобная или Гречиха обыкновенная, является ценной крупяной культурой и чаще всего используется в кулинарии по своему прямому назначению — как каша или гарнир. Современная промышленность задействует зёрна гречихи в медицинских препаратах и косметологии. Семена часто закупаются для корма певчих птиц.

Семена гречихи содержат кальций, железо, калий, фосфор, цинк, йод, фтор, кобальт, молибден, большим количеством витаминов: В1, В2, фолиевую кислоту В9, Е, PP и другие. По содержанию метионина и лизина гречиха значительно опережает все другие крупяные культуры. Из-за небольшого количества углеводов, продукты из гречихи легко и медленно усваиваются организмом (показатель соответствует 78%), что сделало зерно очень популярным среди желающих похудеть. Из «гречки» варят каши, пудинги, гарниры, делают котлеты и даже добавляют в супы.

В кулинарии известны несколько типов крупы: продел — колотые зёрна, ядрица — цельное зерно и дроблёная ядрица — смоленская крупа. В промышленных масштабах зерно используется для производства муки, выпекается хлеб, блины, лепёшки, оладьи. Косметология использует гречиху в мазях, масках, припарках; мука добавляется в средства от фурункулов и экземы, а также других кожных заболеваний. Мука также может быть задействована в присыпках для детей.

Россия занимает одно из лидирующих мест в мире по объёму выращиваемой гречихи. Зерно из нашей страны успешно экспортируется в Европу, Азию, страны Ближнего Востока и США.




Поделиться ссылкой с друзьями :

Яндекс.Метрика